Posts Tagged ‘The Marshall Mathers LP 2’

Eminem – ‘The Marshall Mathers LP 2′ (Album Tracklisting)

October 11, 2013


Eminem decides to excite his Stans by unveiling the tracklist for his upcoming album ‘The Marshall Mathers LP 2’ which reveals that the only rap feature will be from Kendrick Lamar for a track titled ‘Love Game’, other notable features include Rihanna, Skylar Grey & Nate Ruess. The album is scheduled to drop Nov 5th.

1. “Bad Guy”
2. “Parking Lot (Skit)”
3. “Rhyme Or Reason”
4. “So Much Better”
5. “Survival”
6. “Legacy”
7. “Asshole” (Feat. Skylar Grey)
8. “Berzerk”
9. “Rap God”
10. “Brainless”
11. “Stronger Than I Was”
12. “The Monster” (Feat. Rihanna)
13. “So Far…”
14. “Love Game” (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
15. “Headlights” (Feat. Nate Ruess)
16. “Evil Twin”