Posts Tagged ‘summer knights’

Joey Bada$$ – Summer Knights (mixtape)

July 1, 2013

After several leaked singles and visuals Joey lets go of his new mixtape ‘Summer Knights’. The 17 track project features Collie Buddz, Smoke DZA, Dirty Sanchez, Pro Era and includes a tribute track to Capital Steez who passed away last year. Peep below for the download and stream link…..



Joey Bada$$ – 95 Til Infinity (Official Music Video)

June 28, 2013

Joey takes it to the concrete jungle of Brooklyn for his latest video ’95 Til Infinity’ and as well as the new video he decides to unveil the track-list for his upcoming mixtape ‘Summer Knights’ which you can check out below….

Joey Bada$$ Summer Knights Tracklisting:

01. Alowha [prod. by Kirk Knight]
02. Hilary $wank [prod. by Lee Bannon]
03. My Youth (Feat. Collie Buddz) [prod. by Chuck Strangers]
04. Afterlife (Feat. Kirk Knight) [prod. by Chuck Strangers and Patrick Eulmi]
05. Right on Time (T’nah Apex) [prod. by Kirk Knight]
06. Sweet Dreams [prod. by Navie D]
07. 47goonz (Feat. Dirty Sanchez, Nyck Caution & Rokamouth) [prod. by Lee Bannon]
08. Sit N’ Prey (Feat. Dessy Hinds & T’nah Apex) [prod. by Navie D]
09. Word Is Bond [prod. by Statik Selektah]
10. Trap Dour [prod. by Alchemist]
11. Satellite (Feat. Chuck Strangers, Kirk Knight & Dessy Hinds) [prod. by Lee Bannon]
12. 95 Til Infinity [prod. by Lee Bannon]
13. Amethyst Rockstar (Feat. Kirk Knight) [prod. by DOOM]
14. Reign [prod. by Chuck Strangers]
15. Sorry Bonita (Feat. Dyemond Lewis, Chuck Strangers, Dirty Sanchez, A La Sole, Kirk Knight, Dessy Hinds & CJ Fly) [prod. by Oddisee]
16. #LongLiveSteelo (Bonus track) [prod. by Kirk Knight]

PRO ERA PRESENTS: “Summer Knights” (Erasode 1)

June 28, 2013

Joey Bada$$ gets ready to drop his new mixtape ‘Summer Knights’ on July 1st and in the run up to its release Joey & the Pro Era crew unveil their new vlog series which you can peep out below….

Joey Bada$$ Ft. Kirk Knight – Amethyst Rockstar (Prod. MF DOOM)

June 25, 2013

Joey drops another track from his forthcoming mixtape ‘Summer Knights’ with the MF Doom produced ‘Amethyst Rockstar’ featuring Kirk Knight.

Joey Bada$$ – 95 Til Infinity (Prod. Lee Bannon)

June 12, 2013

Joey unloads the second single from his forthcoming project ‘Summer Knights’ with a trippy sounding Lee Bannon produced track ’95 Til Infinity’.