Posts Tagged ‘streets on lock 3’

Migos – Who The Hell (video)

June 4, 2014

The ATL collective known as Migos continue to fire off visuals from their recent mixtape ‘Streets On Lock 3’ and ask one simple question in the video to ‘Who The Hell’.

Rich The Kid – Finally Rich (video)

May 9, 2014

Money ain’t a thang for Rich The Kid as he unloads his latest video ‘Finally Rich’ which was featured on his collaboration mixtape with Migos ‘Streets On Lock Vol 3’.

Migos & Rich The Kid – Streets On Lock 3 (mixtape)

April 20, 2014


After many delays Migos & Rich The Kid finally unleash their collaboration mixtape ‘Streets On Lock 3’ which is hosted DJ Kash, DJ Lil Keem and DJ Ray G. The project spans 26 tracks with plenty of features including Wiz Khalifa, Chevy Woods, Rich Homie Quan, Young Thug, K Camp, PeeWee Longway, Ty Dolla $ign & more and can be copped now via Live Mixtapes.


01. Rich The Kid – Why You Mad [Prod. By Cassius Jay]
02. Migos – Who The Hell [Prod. By Mack Boy]
03. Rich The Kid Feat. Migos – Famous [Prod. By Mack Boy]
04. Migos – You A Foo [Prod. By Zaytoven]
05. Migos Feat. Rich The Kid, Wiz Khalifa & Chevy Woods – Pack Gone Missing [Prod. By Zaytoven]
06. Rich The Kid Feat. Migos – Trap [Prod. By Zaytoven]
07. Migos Feat. Rich Homie Quan & Young Thug – In Too Deep [Prod. By Honorable C Note]
08. Rich The Kid Feat. K Camp – Rich Nigga Shit [Prod. By DeeMoney]
09. Migos Feat. PeeWee LongWay – F*cked Up The Kitchen [Prod Zaytoven]
10. Migos – Dr Dolittle [Prod. By Zaytoven]
11. Rich The Kid Feat. PeeWee LongWay, Shy Glizzy & Zed Zilla – Made It [Prod. By Metro Boomin & DJ Spinz]
12. Rich The Kid – Finally Rich [Prod. By Shawty Fresh]
13. Migos Feat. Rich The Kid & Ty Dolla Sign – Islands [Prod. By Murdabeatz]
14. DJ Ray G Feat. Migos – 3 Mics
15. Rich The Kid Feat. Migos – Phone Line [Prod. By DJPlugg]
16. Migos Feat. PeeWee LongWay – Switch A Roo
17. Migos – Facts [Prod. By Stackboytwan]
18. Migos – Plug Talk [Prod. By Murda]
19. Rich The Kid Feat. Chinx – Clientele
20. Migos Feat. PeeWee LongWay – Came In
21. Migos Feat. Young Thug – Freestyle [Prod. By Honorable C Note]
22. PeeWeeLongWay Feat. Migos – Foreal
23. Soulja Boy Feat. Migos – Make It Work
24. Skippa Da Flippa – How Fast
25. Chill Will Feat. Migos – Crazy
26. Rich The Kid Feat. Migos – Jumpin Like Jordan (KickRaux x Riot Ten Remix) (Bonus)

Migos ft PeeWee LongWay – Fucked Up The Kitchen / Rich The Kid – Why You Mad

April 19, 2014

The Migos & Rich The Kid’s collaboration mixtape ‘Streets On Lock 3’ finally gets dropped tomorrow and to get us in the mood they decide to unveil a few more tracks from the project with the PeeWee LongWay featured cut ‘Fucked Up In The Kitchen’ and Rich Kid’s solo outing ‘Why You Mad?’.

Rich The Kid Ft. K Camp – Rich Nigga Shit

April 16, 2014


Money ain’t a thang for Rich The Kid & K Camp as they count up the cash on their latest street anthem ‘Rich Nigga Shit’ which will appear on the collaboration mixtape between Rich The Kid & Migos titled ‘Streets On Lock 3’.

Migos x Rich The Kid – Island

April 2, 2014


Migos & Rich The Kid get ready to drop the third instalment of their collaboration mixtape series ‘Streets On Lock’ and unveil a new track from the project titled ‘Island’ featuring production from Murda.