Posts Tagged ‘street album’

Youngs Teflon – The Renaissance Interview

April 6, 2014

Youngs Tef sits down with Link Up Tv and speaks on his recent street album ‘The Renaissance’ which topped the iTunes hip hop chart and reveals that the project was originally going to be a sequel to his ‘Trillin’ mix tape, reaching out to different producers for a new sound, feeling accomplished with the projects outcome & more. If you still haven’t checked for the mixtape then I suggest you do now and cop it off iTunes.

Youngs Teflon – My Pattern Intro [official video]

March 31, 2014


Youngs Tef celebrates the release of his new street album ‘The Renaissance’ with a video to the intro of the project titled ‘My Pattern’. The album consists of 20 tracks and see’s Tef taking his trap raps to another level with Carns Hill & co providing some killer beats, you can download the project now via iTunes.

Cashtastic – Alarm Clock (Street Album)

February 9, 2014


Its been a minute since we’ve heard a full project from Cashtastic but today the London rhymer unloads his new street album ‘Alarm Clock’ and it doesn’t disappoint!

The project spans 17 tracks with some solid production and features include Fekky, Stylo G, Siah, Wiley, Ghetts, Krept & Konan, Kano & more and is available via iTunes.


1.Wake Up
2.In the Party
3.In the Party (feat. Fekky & Stylo G)
4.Ghetto Story (feat. Siah)
7.Audio Biography (feat. Wiley, Ghetts, Krept & Konan)
8.Dont Like Me
9.Red Handed
10.All Eyes On Me (feat. GFrsh & Kano)
11.Life On the Edge
12.Undercover Lover (feat. J Warner & Estelle Lavaud)
13.Show Me a Difference
14.Bad Side of Money
16.Alarm Clock 2 (feat. J spades)
17. Can You See Me? (feat. Alahna)

Rascals ft Maxsta – Ain’t Involved [Music Video]

January 14, 2014

UK rap collective Rascals unveil the latest video to be taken from their street album ’90 Class’ with the Maxsta featured track ‘Ain’t Involved’.


November 6, 2013


Dru Blu continues on his grind and unloads his latest street album titled ‘Double Or Nothing’, which spans 15 tracks and features Davinche, Fekky, Stylo G, Dot Rotten & more and is available to purchase via iTunes.


1 Work Work Work
2 Kiss Da Bass
3 Naughty
4 Let Me Loose (Feat. Davinche)
5 Shut Up (Feat. Fekky)
6 Check (Feat. Stylo G)
7 Probably (Feat. Shanie)
8 Laid Back
9 Geronimo
10 Game Changer (Feat. Dot Rotten)
11 Work Work Work
12 Broken (Feat. IV Rox)
13 Reality
14 Dream Team (Feat. Mad Mitch)
15 Find a Way (Feat. Young Mad B)

Dru Blu ft Dot Rotten – Game Changer (Video)

October 26, 2013

Lewisham’s Dru Blu calls on the services of Dot Rotten for his latest video ‘Game Changer’ which will appear on his forthcoming street album ‘Double Or Nothing’ dropping via iTunes Nov 4th.

Dru Blu – Double or Nothing (album stream)

October 21, 2013


Lewisham’s finest Dru Blu unveils a stream for his forthcoming street album ‘Double Or Nothing’ which you can check out here, the project is slated to drop Oct 28th and spans 15 tracks with features coming from Dot Rotten, Davinche, Stylo G & more.

1. Work Work Work
2. Kiss Da Bass
3. Probably (feat. Shanie)
4. Naughty
5. Geronimo
6. Game Changer (feat. Dot Rotten)
7. Rock Widda Don (feat. IV Rox)
8. Broken (feat. IV Rox)
9. Let Me Loose (feat. DaVinche)
10. Shut Up (feat. Fekky)
11. Check (feat. Stylo G)
12. Laid Back
13. Reality
14. Dream Team (feat. Mad Mitch)
15. Find a Way (feat. Young Mad B)

Travi$ Scott – Owl Pharaoh

May 21, 2013


Travi$ Scott is definitely one of my favourite up and coming artists and after blessing Kanye’s G.O.O.D Music compilation ‘Cruel Summer’ and Hustle Gang’s ‘G.D.O.D’ he unleashes his own project titled “Owl Pharaoh”. The 13 track street album features Meek Mill, A$AP Ferg, Theophilus London, James Fauntleroy and more and can be copped here for free.