Posts Tagged ‘self made 2’

MMG ft Kendrick Lamar – Power Circle

June 14, 2012

Maybach Music unleash the intro track off of their upcoming compilation album “Self Made 2” the track is entitled “Power Circle” and features Gunplay, Stalley, Wale, Meek Mill, Rick Ross & Kendrick Lamar! This 8 minute long track is a heavy joint peep it below…

LISTEN: MMG ft Kendrick Lamar – Power Circle


June 5, 2012

Whilst Stalley hits a studio in New York he speaks on the upcoming MMG compilation album “Self Made 2” .

Maybach Music Group “Self Made 2” Tracklist

May 18, 2012

Yesterday Maybach Music unveiled the front cover for their upcoming album “Self Made 2” and today they release the official tracklist which will include features from Wiz Khalifa, Kendrick Lamar, Nas, T.I & more, peep the list below:

1 Power Circle/Gunplay, Stalley,Wale & Meek Mill featuring Rick Ross & Kendrick Lamar
2 Black Magic/Meek Mill featuring Rick Ross
3 This Thing Of Ours/Wale & Omarion featuring Rick Ross & Nas
4 All Birds/Rick Ross featuring French Montana
5 Actin Up/Wale & Meek Mill featuring French Montana
6 Fountain Of Youth/Stalley featuring Rick Ross & Nipsey Hussle
7 I Be Puttin’ On/Wale featuring Wiz Khalifa, French Montana & Roscoe Dash
8 The Zenith/Wale & Stalley featuring Rick Ross
9 M.I.A./Omarion & Wale
10 Bag Of Money/Wale & Meek Mill featuring Rick Ross & T-Pain
11 Let’s Talk/Omarion featuring Rick Ross
12 Black On Black/Gunplay featuring Ace Hood & Bun B
13 FluorescentInk/Stalley & Wale featuring Rick Ross
14 Bury Me A G/Rick Ross featuring T.I.