Posts Tagged ‘roman reloaded’

Nicki Minaj ft Cassie “The Boys”

September 13, 2012

Nicki Minaj pushes for more sales by re-releasing her recent album “Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded” and lets loose a new single from the project entitled “The Boys” ft Cassie…

LISTEN: Nicki Minaj ft. Cassie – The Boys

Kiss Fm: Nicki Minaj Interview

April 23, 2012

Nicki Minaj continues with her UK promo as she passes through the Kiss Fm studios to speak on
Roman Reloaded, the Starships video, her UK Barbz and performing at the Wireless Festival…

Nicki Minaj Starships Video Exclusive Announcement On Kiss FM

April 20, 2012

As Nicki hits the UK she passes through Kiss Fm and announces that her long awaited video for “Starships” will be dropping by Wednesday next week…

The Breakfast Club: Nicki Minaj Interview

April 4, 2012

Nicki Minaj continues with her radio grizzle and stops off at Power fm to hang with the Breakfast Club speaking on her new album, aspirations to act, nearly signing to Warner records, not being recognised as a New York rapper, regretting making the Massive Attack track & more!

It will be interesting to see the first week figures for Pink Friday after the mixed reviews that the  album has received, me personally I think it’s hit and miss with the best track by far being “Champion”…

[ appKey=MarbachViewerEmbedded&uri=channels/449330/1636426&tbid=225141&p=5296&height=200&width=320]

[ appKey=MarbachViewerEmbedded&uri=channels/449330/1636427&tbid=225214&p=5296&height=200&width=320]

Nicki Minaj Performs For First Time In Japan

March 26, 2012

Watch below as Nicki tears it down performing for the first time ever over in Japan.

Nicki Minaj Roman Reloaded Official Tracklist Revealed

March 17, 2012

Nicki Minaj has unveiled the official tracklist for her sophomore album “Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded” and looks like it has the potential to be a banger judging by some of the features.

Cam’ron, Rick Ross, Lil Wayne, Drake, 2 Chainz, Nas, Jeezy, Bobby V, Chris Brown & Beenie Man will all make appearances for the much anticipated album, will Nicki deliver? I think so, even after all the criticism she has received as of late we all know Nicki can spit with the best of them…

1. Roman Holiday
2. Come On A Cone *
3. I Am Your Leader (Feat. Cam’ron & Rick Ross) *
4. Beez In The Trap (Feat. 2 Chainz)
5. HOV Lane
6. Roman Reloaded (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)
7. Champion (Feat. Nas, Drake & Young Jeezy)
8. Right By My Side (Feat. Chris Brown)
9. Sex In the Lounge (Feat. Lil’ Wayne & Bobby V)
10. Starships
11. Pound The Alarm
12. Whip It
13. Automatic
14. Beautiful Sinner **
15. Marilyn Monroe
16. Young Forever
17. Fire Burns
18. Gun Shot (Feat. Beenie Man)
19. Stupid Hoe

Deluxe Edition:

20. Turn Me On
21. Va Va Voom
22. Masquerade

Nicki Minaj Album Cover Artwork “Roman Reloaded”

March 1, 2012

Nicki Minaj’s new album drops April 3rd and today we get the honours of seeing the artwork for “Roman Reloaded”…

Nicki Minaj ft Lil Wayne – Roman Reloaded

February 24, 2012

Looks like Nicki took offense to the recent criticism of selling out due to her track “Starships” as she reached out to Flex to premiere her new joint “Roman Reloaded”. The track is straight crazy although it could do without Weezy, and anyone who is questioning Nicki’s spitting ability needs to fall back.

I was confused why Nicki came under such criticism in the first place, shes always dropped some soft joints then comes with the hard stuff and it’s the same with Drake both of them are talented and they play their lanes perfectly #LetEmBe.


Nicki Minaj Grammy Performance

February 13, 2012

So Nicki stirred up a bit of a storm last night at the Grammys as she performed her new track “Roman’s Holiday” with an exorcist themed performance. I don’t think it was as bad as everyone is making it out to be, it’s always hard to perform a track that no one has heard before. You can check it out below,
what ya saying poppin’ or floppin’?