Posts Tagged ‘roc a fella’

Jay-z – Evolution Of My Style

February 28, 2011

Jay-z sits down and discusses how his style has evolved over the years.

Urban Stylz Presents – The Jay-z Blends (available to download 11th December)

December 9, 2009

Urban Stylz Presents – The Jay-z Blends (available to download 11th December at

Jay-z ft Alicia Keys – Empire State Of Mind

November 3, 2009

Rocawear Competition!!

October 18, 2009

To celebrate 10 years of Rocawear clothing Urban Stylz are giving away a Rocawear R Polo Shirt to two lucky winners. To enter just answer the question below and email it along with your shirt size to, closing date is the 31st October, good luck!

What was the name of the record label Jay-Z co-founded with Damon Dash in 1996 ?

Jay Z Live At The Roundhouse!

September 18, 2009

Jay-z took centre stage at the Roundhouse last night and tore it down! Check below to see him perform ‘Run This Town’ and ‘D.O.A’.

Jay-z Run This Town

Jay-z D.O.A

Urban Stylz Rocawear Commercial

September 16, 2009

For the latest Rocawear collection log on to

Jay-Z ft Alicia Keys – Empire State Of Mind

September 2, 2009

Yet another leak off of the Blueprint 3, this joint is sounding pretty big….Jay Z – Empire State Of Mind


August 23, 2009

It’s what we’ve all been waiting for the official tracklist to the most anticipated hip hop album of ’09. Blueprint was a classic but judging from the producers and features here, it looks like this will be just as good, what do you think ?


1. What We Talkin’ About (Feat. Luke Steele of Empire of the Sun) (Produced By Kanye West and No I.D.)
2. Thank You (Produced By Kanye West and No I.D.)
3. D.O.A. (Death of Auto-Tune)” (Produced By No I.D.)
4. Run This Town (Feat. Kanye West and Rihanna) (Produced By Kanye West & No I.D.)
5. Empire State of Mind (Feat. Alicia Keys) (Produced By Al Shux)
6. Real as It Gets (Feat. Young Jeezy) (Produced By The Incredibles)
7. On to the Next One (Feat. Swizz Beatz) (Produced By Swizz Beatz)
8. Off That (Feat. Drake) (Produced By Timbaland)
9. A Star is Born (Feat. J. Cole) (Produced By Kanye West and No I.D.)
10. Venus vs. Mars (Produced By Timbaland)
11. Already Home (Feat. Kid Cudi) (Produced By Kanye West)
12. Hate (Feat. Kanye West) (Produced By Kanye West)
13. Reminder (Produced By Timbaland)
14. So Ambitious (Feat. Pharrell) (Produced By The Neptunes)
15. Young Forever (Feat. Mr Hudson) (Produced By Kanye West)