Posts Tagged ‘rick rozay’

Rick Ross / Wiz Khalifa Source Mag Photo Shoot

March 6, 2011

Creative Control take us behind the scenes of the Rozay And Khalifa photo shoot for Source Magazine!!

Rick Ross ft Birdman – 10 Bricks

February 28, 2011

Rick Ross drops some visuals for his “10 Bricks” joint lifted off of his Ashes To Ashes Mixtape.

Rick Ross Ashes To Ashes Mixtape

December 25, 2010

True to his word Ross drops his mixtape ‘Ashes To Ashes’ on Xmas Eve featuring 13 tracks minus tracks 2 and 12 for the time being as Rozay announced on twitter they need finishing touches and will be added at a later date so keep it locked! , peep the tracklist and download link below:



1. Intro (Produced By Cashous Clay)
2. Made Men (Feat. Drake) (Produced By 2 Tall Beats)
3. 9 Piece (Feat. T.I.) (Produced By Lex Luger)
4. John Doe (Produced By Beat Billionaire)
5. Black Man’s Dream (Feat. Ludacris) (Produced By Boi-1da)
6. Retrosuperfuture (Feat. Wiz Khalifa) (Produced By Young Fyre)
7. Play Your Part (Feat. Wale, Meek Mill & Chester French) (Produced By Inkredibles)
8. Ashes to Ashes (Feat. Kevin Cossom) (Produced By Nasty Beat Makers)
9. Even Deeper (Feat. Barry White) (Produced By Cashouse Clay)
10. She Crazy (Feat. Aaliyah & Ne-Yo) (Produced By Clinton Sparks)
11. 10 Bricks (Feat. Birdman) (Produced By A One)
12. Aston Martin Music (Remix) (Feat. T.I. & Big Sean (Produced By Justice League)
13. Bugatti Boyz – Another One (Produced By Lodi Lucci) (Bonus Track)

Download here!

Rick Ross ft T.I – 9 Piece

December 18, 2010

Rozay hits us with another one! Not content with dropping one of the best albums in 2010 with ‘Teflon Don’ Ross will be releasing his new mixtape ‘Ashes To Ashes’ on December 24th which will feature this joint with T.I called ‘9 Piece’.