Posts Tagged ‘itunes’

Gucci Mane – ‘1017 Mafia: Incarcerated’ (album)

January 5, 2015


Gucci Mane probably released more music last year during his incarceration than he did as a free man and it looks like the ATLien will continue the onslaught of new music as he fires off a brand new album titled ‘1017 Mafia: Incacerated’ which is now available to purchase via iTunes.


1.1017 Mafia (feat. Youg Thug)
2.Lowest (feat. Rich The Kid & Og Maco)
3.Dead People (feat. Raury)
4.Close To Me (feat. Waka Flocka)
5.Pick It Up (feat. Waka Flocka)
6.Beef (feat. Waka Flocka & Sya Ari)
7.Drinking Lean Smoking Loud (feat. Young Dolph & OG Boo Dirty)
8.Story (feat. Young Dolph)
9.Ondalay (feat. Migos & Peewee Longway)
10.Ben Franklin (feat. Young Scooter & Fiend)
11.All Night Flight (feat. Jose Guapo & MPA Duke)
12.Love (feat. MPA Duke)
13.Look Like a Lick (feat. MPA Wicced)
14.Skirt (feat. Quavo)

Rae Sremmurd – ‘SremmLife’ (Album Stream)

December 30, 2014


After the huge success of their single’s ‘No Flex Zone’ and ‘No Type’, Rae Sremmurd get ready to unleash their debut album ‘ScremmLife’ on January 6th but today we get to experience the album a little sooner thanks to an exclusive stream over at iTunes.


1. Lit Like Bic
2. Unlock the Swag (Feat. Jace of Two-9)
3. No Flex Zone
4. My X
5. This Could Be Us
6. Come Get Her
7. Up Like Trump
8. Throw Sum Mo (Feat. Nicki Minaj & Young Thug)
9. Yno (Feat. Big Sean)
10. No Type
11. Safe Sex Pay Checks

Blade Brown – Bags & Boxes 3 (Mixtape)

October 31, 2014

Screen Shot 2014-10-31 at 01.33.43

The day is finally here and no I’m not talking about Halloween I’m talking about the highly anticipated mixtape from Blade Brown as he delivers the third instalment of his ‘Bags & Boxes’ series. The project isn’t short on tracks or features as it spans 23 cuts with guest appearances coming from Youngs Tef, Fekky, Skepta, J Spades, Gunna Dee, Gfrsh & more!

Bags & Boxes 3 is now available to purchase via iTunes.


1. Intro
2. Don’t Need to Be Said
3. Money Songs
4. Black Jeep (feat. Young Spray)
5. Trafficking
6. Facts (feat. Mental K & Big Chess)
7. Cold Summer
8. Games Fake (feat. Gunna Dee)
9. Never See You There (feat. Skepta)
10. I Want in (feat. Skrapz)
11. Trick (feat. Fekky)
12. Wake up (feat. Colours)
13. D Girl
14. Eyes Closed
15. Smoking (feat. Little Torment & Vile Greeze)
16. Drug Dealer (feat. Tigger da Author)
17.Got It on Him (feat. Gfrsh)
18. Come Up
19. Power (feat. Youngs Teflon & Paper Pabs)
20. Who You Talking to (feat. Skwilla Sdg)
21. Unrealistic (feat. Rain)
22. Outro / Pounds
23. Showtime Remix (feat. J Spades & Youngs Teflon)

Cam’Ron – ’1st of the Month, Vol. 2′ (EP STREAM)

August 2, 2014


It’s the first of the month which means only one thing for Killa Cam fans and that’s the release of his latest EP which spans 5 tracks and features Nicki Minaj, Jim Jones, Hell Rell & more. You can purchase now via iTunes and stream below.

K Camp – In Due Time (EP) (stream)

April 25, 2014

K Camp hopes to build off the attention that his 2 Chainz assisted single ‘Cut Her Off’ created and unveils his new ep titled ‘In Due Time’ which features mostly cuts from his mixtape with the same name that dropped back in December. You can now cop the ep via
iTunes and check out some snippets from the project below.

Beyoncé Unveils New Self-Titled Album on iTunes

December 13, 2013

Like a thief in the night, Beyonce comes out of nowhere and drops a new self titled album exclusively on iTunes. The project features 14 tracks as well as 17 videos and is described as a visual album with features coming from Drake, Justin Timberlake, Sampha, Kelly Rowland, Pharrell, Timbaland, Jay Z, and even her daughter Blue Ivy makes an appearance on the aptly titled track ‘Blue’. Peep after the jump for the full track list and 30 second previews of all 17 videos!


Justin Timberlake ‘The 20/20 Experience (2 of 2)’ (ALBUM STREAM)

September 24, 2013


JT’s ‘The 20/20 Experience (2 of 2)’ drops Sept 30th and for those that can’t wait to hear the sequel can now check out the album via an iTunes stream here.

1. “Gimme What I Don’t Know (I Want)”
2. “True Blood”
3. “Cabaret” (Feat. Drake)
4. “TKO”
5. “Take Back the Night”
6. “Murder” (Feat. Jay Z)
7. “Drink You Away”
8. “You Got It On”
9. “Amnesia”
10. “Only When I Walk Away”
11. “Not a Bad Thing”

Bonus Tracks:
12. “Blindness”
13. “Electric Lady”


September 2, 2013

The much anticipated ‘Young Kingz’ mixtape from UK duo Krept & Konan is finally upon us and is available to cop here via iTunes. The project spans 19 tracks & features an impressive line up including Chip, Tinie Tempah, Giggs, George The Poet, Gfrsh & more. Peep below for the tracklist as well as an exclusive interview with Grime Report….

Track List ‘Young Kingz’:

1.Young Kingz Part 1 (Ft George The Poet)
2.My Story
3.The Other Side (Ft. Ari)
4.Too Young (Ft. Yungen)
5.Young n’Reckless (Fet. Chip)
6.Do not Waste My Time
7.MDMA (Ft. Gfrsh)
8.We In Here
9.Number 13 (Ft Yana Toma)
10.My Name (Ft Yana Toma)
11.Dancing On The Table
12.Lord Forgive Me (Interlude)
13.Lord Forgive Me (Ft. Tinie Tempah )
14.Bloodclart (Ft. Giggs)
15.Green Street (Ft. Fekky)
16.Nightmares (Ft Siah)
17.Brothers (Ft. Anthony Thomas)
18.All Eyes On Me
19.Young Kingz Pt 2 (George The Poet)

Justin Timberlake ‘The 20/20 Experience’ Album Stream

March 12, 2013


JT decides to let the world hear his anticipated album “The 20/20 Experience” a week before its release and unveils a stream of the album via iTunes. The ten track project is produced entirely by long time collaborater Timbaland and features the duo’s distinctive sound throughout, so will the 20/20 Experience” be a good one? Click here and have a listen for yourself!


December 1, 2012

Blades hugely anticipated mixtape “Bags And Boxes 2” is now available to purchase via iTunes.

Spanning 21 tracks Blade kicks his usual tales of trap life over the hard hitting production from Carns Hill and features include Chip, Skepta, Sincere, Youngs Tef, Fekky and more!

With 2 classic mixtapes already under his belt (‘Bags And Boxes’ & ‘Financial Times’) there’s no doubt this tape will be put up on the same pedestal….

1 Intro
2 Mr Brown
3 Break Bread
4 Picture Perfect (feat. Youngs Teflon & Squeeks)
5 20 Deals
6 White Tee (feat. Youngs Teflon & Fekky)
7 Life of Mine (Prod By Carns)
8 Just Like Me (feat. G Frsh)
9 Missin’ (feat. Skepta)
10 Rap Liars (feat. Colours)
11 86 (feat. Mental K & Omz)
12 B in the Room (feat. Gunna Dee)
13 Smile
14 Square One (feat. Sdg & Supreme)
15 Stressin’ (feat. Chip)
16 Stunt Double (feat. Fem Fel & Shaun White)
17 D Boy
18 30k (feat. Sincere)
19 German Cars (feat. Cerose)
20 Whats Your Name (feat. M Dot E)
21 Outro