Posts Tagged ‘hit boy’

Hit-Boy feat. Nipsey Hussle “Alert” (Official Music Video)

March 19, 2014

Hit-Boy gets us in the mood for his labels forthcoming compilation album ‘We Are the Plug’ and drops a west coast inspired video titled ‘Alert’ featuring Nipsey Hussle.

Rockie Fresh ft. Hit-Boy – What Ya Used To (Official Video)

March 10, 2014

Money ain’t a thing for Rockie Fresh as he provides his boo with some of that fine living for his latest video ‘What Ya Used To’ which is taken from MMG’s compilation album from last year ‘Maybach Music Group’s Self Made, Vol. 3’.

Wale Ft. Rick Ross, Fat Trel & Young Thug – Clappers (Remix)

February 3, 2014


Wale’s ‘Clappers’ first made the rounds last year but today the track gets a makeover from producer Hit-Boy and see’s Rick Ross, Fat Trel & Young Thug bless the beat for the official remix.

Hit-Boy ft. Nipsey Hussle – Alert

December 13, 2013


Hit-Boy & Nipsey Hussle rep that Cali swag and join forces for a new cut titled ‘Alert’, no word on where this track will end up but it was premiered on Power 106 earlier today and you can peep it out below!

M.I.A. “Warriors” (Prod. By Hit-Boy) & ‘Matangi’ Album Stream

November 2, 2013

M.I.A’s anticipated and much delayed album ‘Matangi’ finally sees the light of day this coming Tuesday and to get us in the mood she unveils her Hit-Boy produced track ‘Warriors’ as well as the entire stream of the album which you can check below!

Album Stream:

Drake Discusses Hit-Boy Produced “Trophies” Track

October 31, 2013

During Drakes recent performance at Brooklyn’s Barclays Center his Dj Future The Prince teased the crowd with an unreleased Hit-Boy produced track ‘Trophies’ which sounds like a monster of a track and had people wondering including myself why it never made his album, well Drake sat down with Revolt TV to discuss the track and promises that it will be released in full very soon.

Ryan McDermott – JOY ft. Hit-Boy (Official Video)

April 27, 2013

G.O.O.D Music’s Ryan McDermott searches high & low for love in his latest visual for the Hit-Boy assisted track “JOY”…..

Beyonce – Bow Down

March 18, 2013


The past few days we’ve heard new tracks from The Dream & Omarion adopting the chopped and screwed style and today Beyonce becomes the latest rnb artist to jump on the trend as she drops her brand new track “Bow Down”. The track features production from Hit-Boy & Timbaland and sees Beyonce modestly ordering her competition to bow down to her greatness…..

Hit-Boy Presents HS87 ‘All I’ve Ever Dreamed Of’ (compilation mixtape)

March 13, 2013


Hit Boy introduces the world to his Hits Since 87 crew and drops the compilation album with special guests from Rick Ross, 2 Chainz, Juicy J, Robin Thicke and more! Hit the link below to download.



01. Them Ni**as (Feat. Audio Push & Hit-Boy)
02. You Wouldn’t Believe It (Feat. Audio Push, Hit-Boy & K. Roosevelt)
03. What A Feeling (Feat. Hit-Boy, Audio Push & Kent M$NEY)
04. Enormous (Feat. Hit-Boy, Travi$ Scott, Kent M$NEY & Cocaine 80s)
05. Caution (Feat. Hit-Boy & Audio Push)
06. No Chaser (Feat. K. Roosevelt & Audio Push)
07. T.U. (Feat. Audio Push, Problem & Juicy J)
08. Cypher (Feat. Hit-Boy, Kent M$NEY, Audio Push, B Mac The Queen, ScHoolboy Q, Casey Veggies, Xzibit, Rick Ross, Method Man, Redman & Raekwon)
09. Do Me Now (Feat. K. Roosevelt & Hit-Boy)
10. Fan (Remix) (Feat. 2. Chainz)
11. Make Something (Feat. K. Roosevelt, Kent M$NEY, Hit-Boy & Common)
12. Shoe Box Money (Feat. Hit-Boy, Audio Push & Kent M$NEY)
13. Tonight (Feat. K. Roosevelt)
14. Only Right (Feat. Audio Push & K. Roosevelt)
15. ALL I’VE EVER DREAMED OF (Feat. Hit-Boy, Audio Push, Robin Thicke & K. Roosevelt)

Hit-Boy Ft. Juicy J, Problem & Audio Push “T.U.”

February 25, 2013


Hit-Boy gives us the first offering from his upcoming compilation album “All I Ever Dreamed Of” with a track titled “T.U” ft Juicy J, Problem & Audio Push…..