Gucci Mane – ‘Trapology’ (mixtape)


I don’t think any rapper in history has had the same presence while being locked up than Gucci Mane as he releases yet another mixtape today titled ‘Trapology’. Catch the stream link and track-list after the jump.

Gucci Mane – Trapology (Tracklisting):

1. “East Atlanta” (Feat. Young Scooter & DJ Holiday) [Prod. By SouthSide]
2. “New Gun” (Feat. Young Dolph & Lil Reese)
3. “Young Niggas” (Feat. Jadakiss & Fetty Wap) [Prod. By TM 88]
4. “Parking Lot” (Feat. Snoop Dogg)
5. “Born With It” (Feat. Soulja Boy)
6. “Ass Everywhere” (Feat. Verse Simmonds) [Prod. By Honorable C Note]
7. “All In A Day” (Feat Chaz Gotti, K-So & Wooh Da Kid) [Prod. By Mike WiLL Made It]
8. “Bitches Aint Shit” (Feat. Lil’ B, Sy Ari Da Kid & Riff Raff) [Prod. By Zaytoven]
9. “Break Down” (Feat. Daz Dillinger & Sy Ari Da Kid) [Prod. By 808 Mafia]
10. “Brick Phone” (Feat. IceWear Vezzo & Lil Flash) [Prod. By C4]
11. “Pari” (Feat. Lil Flash) [Prod. By Nitti Beatz]
12. “I Get So Get So High” (Feat. DJ Holiday & DeRay) [Prod. By Nitti Beatz]
13. “Scared Of The Dark” (Feat. Father & Riff Raff) [Prod. By KE On The Track]
14. “We So Fly” (Feat. Riff Raff) [Prod. By Honorable C Note]

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: