Gucci Mane – ‘1017 Mafia: Incarcerated’ (album)


Gucci Mane probably released more music last year during his incarceration than he did as a free man and it looks like the ATLien will continue the onslaught of new music as he fires off a brand new album titled ‘1017 Mafia: Incacerated’ which is now available to purchase via iTunes.


1.1017 Mafia (feat. Youg Thug)
2.Lowest (feat. Rich The Kid & Og Maco)
3.Dead People (feat. Raury)
4.Close To Me (feat. Waka Flocka)
5.Pick It Up (feat. Waka Flocka)
6.Beef (feat. Waka Flocka & Sya Ari)
7.Drinking Lean Smoking Loud (feat. Young Dolph & OG Boo Dirty)
8.Story (feat. Young Dolph)
9.Ondalay (feat. Migos & Peewee Longway)
10.Ben Franklin (feat. Young Scooter & Fiend)
11.All Night Flight (feat. Jose Guapo & MPA Duke)
12.Love (feat. MPA Duke)
13.Look Like a Lick (feat. MPA Wicced)
14.Skirt (feat. Quavo)

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: