Rae Sremmurd – ‘SremmLife’ (Album Stream)


After the huge success of their single’s ‘No Flex Zone’ and ‘No Type’, Rae Sremmurd get ready to unleash their debut album ‘ScremmLife’ on January 6th but today we get to experience the album a little sooner thanks to an exclusive stream over at iTunes.


1. Lit Like Bic
2. Unlock the Swag (Feat. Jace of Two-9)
3. No Flex Zone
4. My X
5. This Could Be Us
6. Come Get Her
7. Up Like Trump
8. Throw Sum Mo (Feat. Nicki Minaj & Young Thug)
9. Yno (Feat. Big Sean)
10. No Type
11. Safe Sex Pay Checks

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: