Rick Ross – Hood Billionaire (Album Stream)


Whenever Rick Ross releases a new album the anticipation for it always runs high and his upcoming album ‘Hood Billionaire’ is no different and despite already hearing over a handful of tracks already the MMG boss decides to unveil an exclusive stream of the project before it hits next week which you can peep here.


1. “Intro”
2. “Hood Billionaire”
3. “Coke Like the 80’s”
4. “Heavyweight” (Feat. Slab)
5. “Neighborhood Drug Dealer”
6. “Phone Tap”
7. “Trap Luv” (Feat. Yo Gotti)
8. “Elvis Presley Blvd.” (Feat. Project Pat)
9. “Movin’ Bass” (Feat. JAY Z)
10. “If They Knew” (Feat. K. Michelle)
11. “Quintessential” (Feat. Snoop Dogg)
12. “Keep Doin’ That (Rich Bitch)” (Feat. R. Kelly)
13. “Nickel Rock” (Feat. Boosie Badazz)
14. “Burn”
15. “Family Ties”
16. “Brimstone” (Feat. Big K.R.I.T.)

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

One Response to “Rick Ross – Hood Billionaire (Album Stream)”

  1. Rick Ross Ft. Snoop Dogg – “Quintessential” (Official Music Video) | Urban Stylz's Blog Says:

    […] Moments after Wayne celebrated 4/20, Rick Ross follows suit as he delivers visuals for his Snoop collaboration ‘Quintessential’ and as always the boss lives some of that luxurious living. The single is taken from Rozay’s album of last year ‘Hood Billionaire’. […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: