Tinashe – Black Water (mixtape)


Tinashe follows up her 2 previous mixtapes ‘Reverie’ and ‘In Case We Die’ with her latest offering ‘Black Water’. The project features 13 tracks and sees the 20 year old compliment the cloudy production with angelic vocals, stand out cuts include the Ryan Hemsworth produced ‘1 For Me’ and her current single ‘Vulnerable’ featuring Travis Scott. Peep below to download & stream!

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

5 Responses to “Tinashe – Black Water (mixtape)”

  1. Empress Dialogues Says:

    Love it..

  2. Tinashe – Vulnerable (Official Dance Video) | Urban Stylz's Blog Says:

    […] shaking what her mama gave her. Tinashe’s mixtape ‘Black Water’ is now available here for […]

  3. Tinashe Speaks On Her New Mixtape ‘Black Water’ With Hot 97 | Urban Stylz's Blog Says:

    […] her new mixtape ‘Black Water’ unleashed online a few weeks back, Tinashe begins to hit the promo grind and passes through Hot 97 […]

  4. A Look Into Tinashe: The Interview | Urban Stylz's Blog Says:

    […] In what appears to be more of a casting couch then an interview, Tinashe shows her more intimate side in this acted and playful sit down as she speaks on her fans, music & more. If you haven’t already then you need to check out her new mixtape ‘Black Water’ which you can cop for free here. […]

  5. Tinashe – Vulnerable (Sango Remix) | Urban Stylz's Blog Says:

    […] version can be found on her ‘Black Water’ mixtape from last year which you can cop here for […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: