Dru Blu – Double or Nothing (album stream)


Lewisham’s finest Dru Blu unveils a stream for his forthcoming street album ‘Double Or Nothing’ which you can check out here, the project is slated to drop Oct 28th and spans 15 tracks with features coming from Dot Rotten, Davinche, Stylo G & more.

1. Work Work Work
2. Kiss Da Bass
3. Probably (feat. Shanie)
4. Naughty
5. Geronimo
6. Game Changer (feat. Dot Rotten)
7. Rock Widda Don (feat. IV Rox)
8. Broken (feat. IV Rox)
9. Let Me Loose (feat. DaVinche)
10. Shut Up (feat. Fekky)
11. Check (feat. Stylo G)
12. Laid Back
13. Reality
14. Dream Team (feat. Mad Mitch)
15. Find a Way (feat. Young Mad B)

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: