Waka Flocka Flame ‘From Roaches to Rollies’ (mixtape)


Waka Flocka calls on Dj Scream to host his 15 track mixtape ‘From Roaches to Rollies’ which includes the Gucci Mane diss track ‘Ice Cream’, peep below for the download & stream link:


1. Big Homie Flock (Intro)
2. Obituary (Feat. Wooh Da Kid)
3. Took Off
4. F*ck Sh*t (Feat. Trouble)
5. Ice Cream (Gucci Diss)
6. Heavyweight (Feat. Frenchie & Sony)
7. Rich Gang
8. 7 Days of the Week
9. Running Them Lips (Feat. Chazz)
10. Pop That P*ssy (Feat. Diago & Chazz)
11. Rainy Dayz
12. Geekin (Feat. K-So)
13. Going Off
14. Alpo
15. Bragg (Just Tell Em)

Tags: , , , , , , ,

One Response to “Waka Flocka Flame ‘From Roaches to Rollies’ (mixtape)”

  1. Waka Flocka Flame – Obituary ft. Wooh Da Kid [Official Music Video] | Urban Stylz's Blog Says:

    […] Things get a little crazier then usual at the psych ward as Waka Flocka & Wooh Da Kid cause mayhem in Waka’s latest video ‘Obituary’ which was featured on his mixtape ‘From Roaches to Rollies’. […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: