Drake – Live At iHeartRadio Festival 2013 (full set)

Drake took to the stage at Las Vegas iHeartRadio Music Festival and went through his repertoire of hits including ‘Started From The Bottom’, ‘Hold On Were Going Home’, ‘Crew Love’ & more.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: