Posts Tagged ‘rap’

Blade Brown – Bags & Boxes 3 (Mixtape)

October 31, 2014

Screen Shot 2014-10-31 at 01.33.43

The day is finally here and no I’m not talking about Halloween I’m talking about the highly anticipated mixtape from Blade Brown as he delivers the third instalment of his ‘Bags & Boxes’ series. The project isn’t short on tracks or features as it spans 23 cuts with guest appearances coming from Youngs Tef, Fekky, Skepta, J Spades, Gunna Dee, Gfrsh & more!

Bags & Boxes 3 is now available to purchase via iTunes.


1. Intro
2. Don’t Need to Be Said
3. Money Songs
4. Black Jeep (feat. Young Spray)
5. Trafficking
6. Facts (feat. Mental K & Big Chess)
7. Cold Summer
8. Games Fake (feat. Gunna Dee)
9. Never See You There (feat. Skepta)
10. I Want in (feat. Skrapz)
11. Trick (feat. Fekky)
12. Wake up (feat. Colours)
13. D Girl
14. Eyes Closed
15. Smoking (feat. Little Torment & Vile Greeze)
16. Drug Dealer (feat. Tigger da Author)
17.Got It on Him (feat. Gfrsh)
18. Come Up
19. Power (feat. Youngs Teflon & Paper Pabs)
20. Who You Talking to (feat. Skwilla Sdg)
21. Unrealistic (feat. Rain)
22. Outro / Pounds
23. Showtime Remix (feat. J Spades & Youngs Teflon)

Rich Gang Ft Young Thug x Birdman x Rich Homie Quan – Flava (Official Video)

October 31, 2014

Another day another visual from Rich Gang’s mixtape ‘The Tour Part 1′ as they unload the Young Thug, Birdman & Rich Homie Quan featured cut ‘Flava’.

French Montana Freestyles On Sway In The Morning

October 31, 2014

French Montana passed through Sway In The Morning and spoke on dating Khloe Kardashian, upcoming project ‘Mac & Cheese 4′ & more before dropping a freestyle over The Luniz classic ‘I Got 5 On It’.

Chief Keef & Gucci Mane – ‘Big Gucci Sosa’ (mixtape)

October 31, 2014


Despite releasing a million solo projects already this year Gucci Mane decides you can never have enough and teams up with Chief Keef for a collaboration mixtape titled ‘Big Gucci Sosa’ which you can check out now over at

Paigey Cakey Ft Young Spray – Boom Bang [Video] & “The Right Paige” (Mixtape)

October 31, 2014

Paigey Cakey gives her fans a double treat today by not only dropping her brand new mixtape ‘The Right Paige’ but also unveiling a visual from the project with the Young Spray featured cut ‘Boom Bang’. You can download the tape here and stream below.

Nas – “The Season” (Produced by J Dilla)

October 30, 2014


With a rumoured joint album with Dj Premier on the horizon it looks like Nas is on his boom bap ish and today he further proves this as he jumps on J Dilla’s ‘Donuts’ track “Gobstopper” for a cut titled ‘The Season’.

Lil Boosie – ‘Life After Deathrow’ (MIXTAPE)

October 30, 2014


As promised Lil Boosie comes through with his new mixtape ‘Life After Deathrow’ featuring guest spots from Trey Songz, Shy Glizzy, Yo Gotti and LIV. Peep below for the stream and cop it for free over at Datpiff.

Red Bull Culture Clash – A$AP Mob vs Boy Better Know vs Rebel Sound vs Stone Love (Live Stream)

October 30, 2014

Red Bull’s Culture Clash is going down right now at Earls Court, London where A$AP Mob, Boy Better Know, Rebel Sound & Stone Love are going head to head in the ultimate battle! Peep below for the live stream….

Mike GLC ft Siobhan Alana – “My Little Sister (Tulisa Exposay)” (Official Video)

October 30, 2014

Mike GLC finally delivers a visual for his latest single ‘My Little Sister (Tulisa Exposay)’ where we get to hear Mike’s side of the story of what actually went down in the Tulisa drug scandal.

Peak – No Type (Freestyle)

October 30, 2014

With his mixtape ‘Brixton State Of Mind’ freshly released, Peak hits us with a freestyle as he jumps on Rae Sremmurd’s latest single ‘No type’.


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,163 other followers